St. Agnes School
330 Oxford St. W.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 2P2
Phone: (306)694-1767

______________________________________________

Principal: Justin Clewis – justin.clewis@htcsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Troy Froehlich – troy.froehlich@htcsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Sheila Maydanich – Sheila.Maydanich@htcsd.ca

Teaching Staff

Pre-Kindergarten: Melinda Daintree – melinda.daintree@htcsd.ca
Kindergarten: Rachel Cronnan – rachel.cronnan@htcsd.ca 
Grade 1:  Kendra Waldenberger – kendra.waldenberger@htcsd.ca 

Grade 1/2: Amanda Hassen- amanda.hassen@htcsd.ca 
Grade 2: Michelle Barkway – michelle.barkway@htcsd.ca
Grade 3: Naomi Buchanan- naomi.buchanan@htcsd.ca 
Grade 3/4: Katrina Morrell – katrina.morrell@htcsd.c

Grade 3/4: Diana Osiowy – diana.osiowy@htcsd.ca

Grade 4/5:  Lorie Newberry – lorie.newberry@htcsd.ca
Grade 5: Amy Davis – amy.davis@htcsd.ca
Grade 5/6: Katie Fehr – katie.fehr@htcsd.ca

Grade 6- Lee Smith- lee.smith@htcsd.ca
Grade 7: Jason Fisher – jason.fisher@htcsd.ca
Grade 8 :Edie  Douglas – edie.douglas@htcsd.ca
Physical Education: Laura Adrian- laura.adrian@htcsd.ca

Physical Education: Janine Keller – janine.keller@htcsd.ca
Arts Education: Cherie Esson- cherie.esson@htcsd.ca
LLI: Marla Sawicki- marla.sawicki@htcsd.ca
SSST: Jane Delmage – jane.delmage@htcsd.ca
Band: Jim Mitchell – jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca

Support Staff 

Library Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Caretaker: Mathew Croteau – mathew.croteau@htcsd.ca
Nutritionist/Noon Supervisor: Crystal Freeman- crystal.freeman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Wanda Peakman – wanda.peakman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Leni Vasquez- leni.vasquez@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Shirley Dombowski- shirley.dombowski@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Nichole Moore – nichole.moore@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Carol Charron – carol.charron@htcsd.ca
Education Assistant: Denise Ortman- denise.ortman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Diana Bisson – diana.bisson@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Maureen Young- maureen.young@htcsd.ca

Educational Assistant: Elsie Elger – elsie.elger@htcsd.ca
Cleaner: Sandy Kirschman – sandy.kirschman@htcsd.ca