School and Staff Info for 2016-2017


St. Agnes School
330 Oxford St. W.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 2P2
Phone: (306)694-1767
Fax: 692-0475

______________________________________________

Principal: Gail Cyrenne – Gail.Cyrenne@htcsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Terry Marak – Terry.Marak@htcsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Sheila Maydanich – Sheila.Maydanich@htcsd.ca

Teaching Staff

Pre-Kindergarten: Melinda Daintree – melinda.daintree@htcsd.ca
Kindergarten:  Laura Adrian – laura.adrian@htcsd.ca
Grade 1: Lorie Newberry – lorie.newberry@htcsd.ca
Grade 1/2: Kendra Waldenberger – kendra.waldenberger@htcsd.ca
Grade 2: Michelle Barkway – michelle.barkway@htcsd.ca
Grade 3: Marla Sawicki (am) – marla.sawicki@htcsd.ca
                 Katie Harrower (pm) – katie.harrower@htcsd.ca
Grade 3/4 Deandra Mutch – deandra.mutch@htcsd.ca                                                                Grade 4: Katrina Morrell – katrina.morrell@htcsd.ca
Grade 5: Allison Gritzfeld – allison.gritzfeld@htcsd.ca
Grade 6: Kyle Lichtenwald – kyle.lichtenwald@htcsd.ca
Grade 7: Lindsay Warren – lindsay.warren@htcsd.ca
Grade 8 :Edie  Douglas – edie.douglas@htcsd.ca
Arts Education: Nichole Cornea – nichole.cornea@htcsd.ca
LLI: Katie Harrower- katie.harrower@htcsd.ca
SSST: Amanda Hassen – amanda.hassen@htcsd.ca
Band: Jim Mitchell – jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca

Support Staff

Library Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Caretaker: Doris Hoskins – doris.hoskins@htcsd.ca
Nutritionist/Noon Supervisor: Lori Braun – lori.braun@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Wanda Peakman – wanda.peakman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Leann Ferguson – leann.ferguson@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Karen Tondevold – karen.tondevold@htcsd.ca                        Educational Assistant: Nichole Moore – nichole.moore@htcsd.ca                          Educational Assistant: Barb Horton – barb.horton@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Carol Charron – carol.charron@htcsd.ca
Education Assistant: Teresa Coady – teresa.coady@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Diana Bisson – diana.bisson@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Elsie Elger – elsie.elger@htcsd.ca
Cleaner: Sandy Kirschman – sandy.kirschman@htcsd.ca